Kontaktirajte
nas

TEHNOLOŠKI CENTER JAKL
splošna mehanična dela d.o.o.
Bercetova ulica 26
Središče ob Dravi
2277 Središče ob Dravi

+386 2 719 10 27

+386 2 719 00 99

info@jakl.si

 

 

Sebastjan Jakl

Direktor

T: +386 2 719 10 27
E: sebastjan@jakl.si

 

 

Silvija Jakl

Finance in kadrovanje

T: +386 2 719 10 27
FAX: +386 2 719 00 99
E: silvija@jakl.si

 

 

Tonček Kolarič

Vodja proizvodnje

T: +386 2 741 65 82
E: toncek@jakl.si

 

 

Luka Lah

Razvoj in konstrukcija

T: +386 2 741 65 80
E: luka@jakl.si

 

Marko Pukšič

Logistika

T: +386 2 741 65 81
E: marko@jakl.si

 

Jernej Medik

Logistika

T: +386 2 741 65 84
GSM: +386 51 629 299
E: jernej@jakl.si

 

Matej Šef

Skladišče

T: +386 2 741 65 83
E: skladisce@jakl.si

 

Marjan Plejnšek

Vodja CNC obdelave

E: marjan@jakl.si